Term dates

Autumn Term 2017

(12 teaching wks)

Term Begins:
Monday 4th September

Half Term: Sunday 22nd Oct - Sunday 5th Nov (2 wks)

Term Ends:
Saturday 9th December

Parents watching week:
Monday 4th - Saturday 9th December

Spring Term 2018

(11 teaching wks)

Term Begins:
Friday 5th January

Half Term: Sunday 11th - Sunday 18th Feb (1 wk)

Term Ends:
Thursday 29th March

Parents watching week:
Friday 24th - Thursday 29th March

Summer Term 2018

(13 teaching wks)

Term Begins:
Monday 16th April

Half Term: Sunday 27th May - Sunday 3rd Jun (1 wk)

Term Ends:
Monday 23rd July

Parents watching week:
Monday 16th - Saturday 21st July

Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May

End of Term Presentation: 22nd July