Term dates

Autumn Term 2021

(12 teaching wks)

Term Begins:
Monday 6th September

Half Term: Sunday 24th Oct - Sunday 7th Nov (2 wks)

Term Ends:
Saturday 11th December

Parents watching week:
Monday 6th - Saturday 11th December

Spring Term 2022

(12 teaching wks)

Term Begins:
Monday 10th January

Half Term: Sunday 20th - Sunday 27th February (1 wk)

Term Ends:
Saturday 9th April

Parents watching week:
Monday 4th - Saturday 9th April

Summer Term 2022

(12 teaching wks)

Term Begins:
Monday 25th April

Half Term: Sunday 29th May - Sunday 5th June (1 wk)

Term Ends:
Monday 25th July

Parents watching week:
Monday 18th - Saturday 23rd July

Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022

End of Term Presentation: Sunday 24th July 2022