Term dates

Summer Term 2018

(13 teaching wks)

Term Begins:
Monday 16th April

Half Term: Sunday 27th May - Sunday 3rd Jun (1 wk)

Term Ends:
Monday 23rd July

Parents watching week:
Monday 16th - Saturday 21st July

Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May

End of Term Presentation: 22nd July

Autum Term 2018

(12 teaching wks)

Term Begins:
Monday 3rd September

Half Term: Sunday 21st Oct - Sunday 4th Nov (2 wks)

Term Ends:
Saturday 8th December

Parents watching week:
Monday 3rd - Saturday 8th December

Spring Term 2019

(12 teaching wks + additional Monday to replace Summer Term Easter Monday holiday)

Term Begins:
Monday 7th January

Half Term: Sunday 19th - Sunday 24th Feb (1 wk)

Term Ends:
Monday 8th April

Parents watching week:
Monday 1st - Saturday 6th April

Summer Term 2019

(12 teaching wks)

Term Begins:
Tuesday 23rd April

Half Term: Sunday 26th May - Sunday 2nd June (1 wk)

Term Ends:
Monday 22nd July

Parents watching week:
Monday 15th - Saturday 20th July

Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May

End of Term Presentation: 21st July